Coach Contact Information

Coaches

Fall Sports

 
Cross Country
Josh Bullock
jbullock@pusdk12.org
Varsity Football Rick Prinz rprinz@pusdk12.org
 JV Football Dylan Blackwell tcldylan5@yahoo.com
 Freshman Football      TBA  
 Girl'sTennis Lennie Dean  deanl@sbcglobal.net
Swimming Trish Colwell  tcolwell@gorge.net
Volleyball
John Parks(V)
Anne Stearns (JV)
John and Anne (F)
 jpjpark@comcast.net
astearns@pusdk12.org
 
 Cheer Brittani Swanson  brittani027@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Varsity Boy's Basketball Jerry Cleek 1cleeker1@gmail.com  
JV Boy's Basketball
Chris Potthast
 cpora@sbcglobal.net
Freshman Boy's Basketball     Nathan Johnson  natron2334@yahoo.com
Varsity Girl's Basketball
Erika Etchsion
 eetchison@achievecharter.org
JV Girl's Basketball  Mike Marshall   marshallmike@comcast.net
Frosh Girl's Basketball TBA  
Girl's Soccer
Jess Bynum
Kayla Kempton
jbynum@pusdk12.org
 Boy's Soccer Barry Avakian  avakian5@sbcglobal.net
 Wrestling
TBA (V)
Thomas Harris (JV)
 
harleyharrischico@yahoo.com
 
Spring Sports
Varsity Baseball       Bryson Baker  brybaker4@yahoo.com
 JV Baseball Thomas Harris harleyharrischico@yahoo.com
Softball Lennie Dean deanl@sbcglobal.net
Boy's Tennis Matt Larson  mattl@paradisecma.org 
Boy's Golf     
Track and Field
Seth Roberts
Brianne Stanley
sroberts@pusdk12.org
bstanley@ocesd.net