skip to main content

Coach Contact Information

Coaches Card IconCoachesTop of Page

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Thomas Harris
harleyharrischico@yahoo.com
Varsity Football
Rick Prinz
rprinz@pusdk12.org
JV Football
 
Freshman Football     
Tyler Harrison 
tech17@adcchico.com
Girl's Tennis 
Lennie Dean
deanl@sbcglobal.net
Swimming
Trish Colwell
tcolwell@gorge.net
Volleyball
John Parks(V)
Anne Stearns (JV)
John and Anne (F)
jpjpark@comcast.net
astearns@pusdk12.org
Sideline Cheer
Cat McMurray
catmcmurray5@gmail.com
Girls Golf 
TBA

Winter Sports

Varsity Boy's Basketball
Jerry Cleek
1cleeker1@gmail.com  
JV Boy's Basketball
Chris Potthast
cpora@sbcglobal.net
Freshman Boy's Basketball    
Matt Sutter 
msutter@pusdk12.org
Varsity Girl's Basketball
Sheila Craft
sheilasitworks@gmail.com 
JV Girl's Basketball
Michaella Gonzales mgonzales@pusdk12.org 
Frosh Girl's Basketball
Jeff Wright jwright@pusdk12.org
Girl's Soccer
Jess Johnson (Bynum)
jbynum@pusdk12.org
Boy's Soccer
Barry Avakian
avakian5@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling
John Morelli (V)
Thomas Harris (JV)
morelli89@comcast.net 
harleyharrischico@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball      
Bryson Baker 
brybaker4@yahoo.com
JV Baseball
Thomas Harris
harleyharrischico@yahoo.com
Softball
Lennie Dean
deanl@sbcglobal.net
Boy's Tennis
TBD
Boy's Golf 
Chuck Overmyer
overmyerch@butte.edu
Track and Field
Seth Roberts
Brianne Stanley
sroberts@pusdk12.org
bstanley@ocesd.net 

Athletic Director - Anne Stearns

astearns@pusdk12.org