Coach Contact Information

Coaches Card IconCoachesTop of Page

Fall Sports

 
Cross Country
 
TBD
 
Varsity Football
Rick Prinz
rprinz@pusdk12.org
 JV Football
John Martin
 Freshman Football     
Tyler Harrison 
 
Girl'sTennis
Lennie Dean
 
deanl@sbcglobal.net
Swimming
Trish Colwell
 tcolwell@gorge.net
Volleyball
 
John Parks(V)
Anne Stearns (JV)
John and Anne (F)
 jpjpark@comcast.net
 
astearns@pusdk12.org
 
Sideline Cheer
Girls Golf           
TBD
TBD
 

Winter Sports

Varsity Boy's Basketball
 
Jerry Cleek
 
1cleeker1@gmail.com  
 
JV Boy's Basketball
 
Chris Potthast
 
 cpora@sbcglobal.net
 
Freshman Boy's Basketball    
 
Nathan Johnson
 
 natron2334@yahoo.com
 
Varsity Girl's Basketball
 
TBD
 
 
JV Girl's Basketball  Michaella Gonzales  mgonzales@pusdk12.org 
Frosh Girl's Basketball
Nicole Etchison
 netchison@pusdk12.org 
Girl's Soccer
Jess Bynum
Kayla Kempton
jbynum@pusdk12.org
 Boy's Soccer
 
Barry Avakian
 
 avakian5@sbcglobal.net
 
 Wrestling
 
John Morelli (V)
 
Thomas Harris (JV)
morelli89@comcast.net 
 
harleyharrischico@yahoo.com
 
Spring Sports
Varsity Baseball      
 
Bryson Baker 
 
brybaker4@yahoo.com
 
 JV Baseball
 
Thomas Harris
 
harleyharrischico@yahoo.com
 
Softball
 
Lennie Dean
 
deanl@sbcglobal.net
 
Boy's Tennis
 
Matt Larson 
 
mattl@paradisecma.org 
 
Boy's Golf 
 
Chuck Overmyer
 
overmyerch@butte.edu
 
Track and Field
Seth Roberts
 
Brianne Stanley
 
sroberts@pusdk12.org
 
 
bstanley@ocesd.net