skip to main content

Coach Contact Information

CoachesTop of Page

Fall Sports

 
 
Cross Country
 
Jeffery Wright
jgwright@pusdk12.org
 
Varsity Football
 
Rick Prinz
rprinz@pusdk12.org
 
JV Football
 
 Jacob Prinz jakeprinz@yahoo.com
 
Swimming
 
Trish Colwell
tcolwell@gorge.net
Volleyball
 
Anne Stearns (V)
Ron Baker (JV)
astearns@pusdk12.org
rb1800@yahoo.com
 
Sideline Cheer
 
Cat McMurray
catmcmurray5@gmail.com
 

Winter Sports

 
 
 
Varsity Boy's Basketball
 
 
Nathan Johnson
 
nathanjohnson2334@yahoo.com
 
 
 
JV Boy's Basketball
 
 
Kevin Peppas
 
 
 
 
Freshman Boy's Basketball
 
 
TBA
 
 
Varsity Girl's Basketball
 
 
Sheila Craft
sheilasitworks@gmail.com 
 
 
JV Girl's Basketball
 
 
Jefferey Wright jgwright@pusdk12.org
 
 
Girl's Soccer
 
 
Matt Sutter
msutter@pusdk12.org 
 
 
Boy's Soccer
 
 
 
Barry Avakian
 
 
avakian5@sbcglobal.net
 
 
 
Wrestling
 
 
Shannon Magapuso
smagapuso@pusdk12.org
 

Spring Sports

 
 
 
Varsity Baseball   
 
 
 
Bryson Baker             
 
 
brybaker4@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Softball
 
Summer Baker
Christopher Hansbrough
sbaker@pusdk12.org
chansbrough@pusdk12.org
 
 
 
Boy's Golf 
 
 
 
Chuck Overmyer
 
 
overmyerch@butte.edu
 
 
Track and Field
 
Seth Roberts
Anne Stearns
 
 
sroberts@pusdk12.org
astearns@pusdk12.org
 
 

Athletic Director - Anne Stearns

astearns@pusdk12.org