Staff

A

 Staff    Ext.   Dept.  Email Webpage
Arntson, Jennifer 3048 English jarntson@pusdk12.org
Alvidrez, Kata   3021
English   kalvidrez@pusdk12.org Ms. Alvidrez's webpage 

B

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Brophy, Megan   3071    RSP   mbrophy@pusdk12.org
 
Brown, Dave   3080   Special Services dbrown@pusdk12.org  
Bullock, Josh   3113    Social Science/Health   jbullock@pusdk12.org    Mr. Bullock's webpage
Bynum, Jessica    3033   PE/Athletic Director   jbynum@pusdk12.org
   

C

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email     Webpage
Carroll, Doug   3022   English dcarroll@pusdk12.org   Mr. Carroll's Webpage 
Christie, John   3004   Principal jchristie@pusdk12.org  
Churchill, Peggy   3054   Math pchurchill@pusdk12.org    
Clark, Lee   3102   Industrial Tech lclark@pusdk12.org  
Craig, Miriam   3090   Special Services mcraig@pusdk12.org    

D

Staff   Ext.   Dept. Email     Webpage
Dietz, Adam   3096   FLS   adietz@pusdk12.org        
Dunn, Derek   3082   RSP   ddunn@pusdk12.org
       

E

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email     Webpage
Erstad, Michelle
(Intern)
  3093 Special Services merstad@pusdk12.org    
                     
eLearning
-Kathleen Blacklock
-Christy Voigt
  3104              http://www.paradisecharterschool.org/

F

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email     Webpage
Forward, Lowell   3100 Industrial Tech lforward@pusdk12.org    
Frenzel, Bridella   3037   Home Ec   bfrenzel@pusdk12.org
      Ms. Frenzel's Webpage

G

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Gillard, Eric   3106   Social Science egillard@pusdk12.org  
Gronseth, Sam   3068   VAPA   sgronseth@pusdk12.org    

H

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Hall, Brenna 3096 Resource bhall@pusdk12.org Ms. Hall's Webpage
Hansbrough, Chris 3091 Math, PLTW chansbrough@pusdk12.org Mr. Hansbrough's Webpage
Howell, Rachel   3053   World Languages (Spanish)   rhowell@pusdk12.org    
Hudson, Debbie   3007   Drug & Alcohol Program dhudson@pusdk12.org    

I

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Ingersoll, Carly 3038 School Psychologist cingersoll@pusdk12.org

J

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Jimenez, Pedro   3023   World Language (Spanish)  pjimenez@pusdk12.org    
Jones, Kim    530-895-2310    Butte College Connection    kjones@pusdk12.org   College Connection 

K

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Kagan, Rachel 3049 Science rkagan@pusdk12.org Ms. Kagan's Webpage
Kirk, Carol   3043   Social Science ckirk@pusdk12.org   Ms. Kirk's Webpage 
Koehler, Donny 3060 Math dkoehler@pusdk12.org Mr. Koehler's Webpage
Krinsky, Ambrosia   3076     Biology    akrinsky@pusdk12.org    
Kriss, Kelly        Assistant Principal    kkriss@pusdk12.org    
Krulder, Jori   3064   English jkrulder@pusdk12.org    
Kuintzle, Robert   3062   Science rkuintzle@pusdk12.org    

L

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Lessard, Karen   3111   Ind. Study klessard@pusdk12.org    

M

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Madison, Nikki   3046   English nmadison@pusdk12.org    
Marsters, Wendy   3078   Science wmarsters@pusdk12.org    
Martin, Stacie   3016   Business Student Leadership smartin@pusdk12.org    
McKalip, John   3040   Social Science jmckalip@pusdk12.org   Mr. McKalip's Webpage
McMillin, Robyn   3211   Physical Education rmcmillin@pusdk12.org    
Milardovich, Petar 3063 English pmilardovich@pusdk12.org
Moore, Jim   3020   Business jmoore@pusdk12.org   Mr. Moore's Webpage
Mullen, Kristy   3210   Physical Education kmullen@pusdk12.org    
Murphy, Janel   3044    Art/Photography    jmurphy@pusdk12.org    Ms. Murphy's Webpage

N

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Najera, Yolanda   3034   World Languages (Spanish) ynajera@pusdk12.org   Sra. Nájera's Webpage 
Nelson, Daniel   3070   Special Services dnelson@pusdk12.org    

O

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Ordorica, Mary   3098   Visual & Performing Arts mordorica@pusdk12.org    

P

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Pacheco, Cheyanne   3101   ROP   cpacheco@pusdk12.org
   
Partain, Virginia   3116   English vpartain@pusdk12.org    
Pepe, Brenna   3047   World Languages (French)   bpepe@pusdk12.org    
Perrin, Seth   3055   Math sperrin@pusdk12.org    
Prinz, Rick   3212   Physical Education rprinz@pusdk12.org    

Q

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage

R

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Radler, Leslie   3065   Social Science lradler@pusdk12.org   Ms. Radler's Webpage 
Rash, Kelly    3051    Science    krash@pusdk12.org    Mr. Rash's Webpage 
Regier, Vickie   3057   Math vregier@pusdk12.org   Ms. Regier's Webpage 
Roberts, Seth   3213   Physical Education sroberts@pusdk12.org   Mr. Roberts' Webpage
Rounds, Lori 3045 Academic Support/Study Skills lrounds@pusdk12.org

S

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Safarik, Becky   3066   Library bsafarik@pusdk12.org    
Schofield, Bob   3089   Visual & Performing Arts bschofield@pusdk12.org    Band Webpage
Steele, Carolyn 3069 Visual & Performing Arts csteele@pusdk12.org Ms. Steele's Webpage
Suhrie, Robert     3058   Math    rsuhrie@pusdk12.org   Mr. Suhrie's Webpage

T

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage

V

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Velikonia, Brady   3114   Social Science   blvelikonia@pusdk12.org
  Mr. Velikonia's website 
Vercruysse, Ryan    3004    Assistant Principal   rvercruysse@pusdk12.org
   
Voigt, Christy    3104     eLearning    cvoigt@pusdk12.org   Ms. Voigt's website

W

Staff   Ext.   Dept.   Email   Webpage
Woodman, Kirt   3019   Business kwoodman@pusdk12.org   Mr. Woodman's Webpage