Classified Staff

 

Main Office Staff

Cari Schofield
Health/Secretary
  3002     cschofield@pusdk12.org    
             
Loryn Metz
Finance Clerk
   3006   lametz@pusdk12.org  
             
Debbie Sharrett
Principal's Secretary
 
  3004    dsharrett@pusdk12.org  
             
Carol Dominguez
Attendance
  3000   cdominguez@pusdk12.org  

 

             

 Guidance Office Staff

Sara Ivey
Registrar
  3027   sivey@pusdk12.org

             
Heather Glass
Data Management
  3026    hglass@pusdk12.org
   
             
Career Center Staff
Sandy Gallagher   3032    sgallagher@pusdk12.org
 
             
Library 
 Debra Gaughan
 Library Specialist
 

3067

  dgaughan@pusdk12.org 

             

Cafeteria Staff

Sue Akers (manager)    3087  

sakers@pusdk12.org

 
Nancy Dean            
Nadine Foreman            
Carol Halstrom            
Carmen Johnston            
Pam Hall            
Cindy Stirling            
Jo Stultz            
Tamara Taylor            
             

Campus Security

Linda Jolly      
             
Lisa Melton      
             
Thom Melton     tmelton@pusdk12.org  
 

Custodial Staff

Dave Brown
Head Custodian
  3059   djbrown@pusdk12.org  
Cox, Justin   3110   jcox@pusdk12.org    
Farris, Russell   3110   rfarris@pusdk12.org    
Felice, Joel   3110   jfelice@pusdk12.org    
Lasby, Bob   3110   blasby@pusdk12.org    
Taylor, Brent   3110   btaylor@pusdk12.org    
Thompson, Larry   3110   lthompson@pusdk12.org    
 

Instructional Aides

Badiali, Kathleen   3045      
Brazington, Sandra   3090   sbrazington@pusdk12.org    
Burger, Peggy   3093      
Chandler, Karen   3090
  krichardson@pusdk12.org    
Charmley, Jeni   3090   jcharmley@pusdk12.org    
Culcasi, Cathy   3090   cculcasi@pusdk12.org    
Darnell, Patty   3090      
Messina, Matt   3093   mmessina@pusdk12.org     
Nicola, Mary   3093   mnicola@pusdk12.org    
Parks, John   3093      
Propst, Paige   3082    ppropst@pusdk12.org    
Truitt, Joette   3090   jtruitt@pusdk12.org