Special Services


The Special Services program includes the Resource Specialist Program, Special Day Classes, Funtional Life Skills, and Day Treatment.

Eligibility for Special Education classes is determined by the Individualized Education Program (IEP) team.

Teachers

 Name Classes Taught  e-Mail  Phone Ex.  Webpage 
         
Megan Lema
  • ELA
  • In Class Support
mbrophy@pusdk12.org  3072  
         
Dave Brown
  • Academic Support
  • Academic Support Math
  • In Class Support
dbrown@pusdk12.org

3080

 
         
Adam Dietz
  • Functional Life Skills
adietz@pusdk12.org 3096  
         
 
Derek Dunn
  • ISB Fundamentals
ddunn@pusdk12.org 3082  
         
Michelle Erstad

  • Functional Life Skills
merstad@pusdk12.org  3093  
         

 

Miriam Craig

  • SDC
  • ROP SDC
mcraig@pusdk12.org

3090

 





Brenna Hall
  • Academic Support
  • In Class Support
  • Link Crew Coordinator
  • English 9
bhall@pusdk12.org

3096

Ms. Hall's Webpage
         


Dan Nelson

  • Academic Support
  • In Class Support
  • Academic Support English
dnelson@pusdk12.org

3070


         
Lori Rounds
  • Academic Support
  • Academic Support English
  • In Class Support
lrounds@pusdk12.org

3045