Business-IT-Home Ec-Industrial Tech

Course Outlines-Home Ec & Industrial Tech

  • Advanced Auto
  • Advanced Wood Technology
  • Automotive 1
  • Culinary Arts
  • Drafting
  • Health
  • Health/Driver's Education
  • Life Management
  • Peer Counseling
  • ROP Computer Assisted Drafting
  • ROP Computer Networking
  • ROP Computer Repair
  • ROP Construction
  • Today's Technology
  • Welding
  • Wood Technology

Business/IT Teachers

 Name Classes Taught  e-Mail  Phone Ex.  Webpage 
Jim Moore
Department Chair
  • Career/Tech/Health
 jmoore@pusdk12.org 3020 Mr. Moore's Webpage
         

Stacie Martin 
  • Career/Tech/Health 
  • Graphic Design
  • Leadership
  • ROP Business Entrepreneurship
 smartin@pusdk12.org 3016  
         
Kirt Woodman 
  • Advanced Applications
  • Career/Tech/Health
  • Multi-Media
 kwoodman@pusdk12.org 3019 Mr. Woodman's Webpage
         

Home Ec/Industrial Tech Teachers

 Name Classes Taught  e-Mail  Phone Ex.  Webpage 
         
Lee Clark 
  • Auto Tech 1
  • Advanced Auto
  • Welding
lclark@pusdk12.org 3102  
         
 
Debbie Dodson
  • Peer Counseling 
ddodson@pusdk12.org 
3031  
         
 
Lowell Forward
  • Engineer & Architectual Design
  • Today's Technology
  • Wood Technology
lforward@pusdk12.org 3097
         
Bridella Frenzel 
  • Child Development 
  • Culinary Arts
  • Life Management
bfrenzel@pusdk12.org
3037   Ms. Frenzel's Website
         
Cheyenne Pacheco
  • ROP Computer Games
  • ROP A+ Computer
cpacheco@pusdk12.org
3101
         

Life Management Links

The Mint: What Kind of Spender Are You?
http://www.themint.org/kids/what-kind-of-spender-are-you.html

The Mint: The Save/Spend Plan
http://www.themint.org/kids/the-save-spend-plan.html

CreditScore (click on "Teen Financial Information" at the top)
http://www.creditscore.net/

Driver's Ed Online Option

There is a new option for taking the Driver's Education course.  For those students who do not have room in their academic schedule for the Driver's Education class, there is an online course that has PUSD School Board and PTSO approval.  There is a fee associated with this course but by using the code in the attached flyer, the student will receive a discount.

Please read more about this online course in this brochure.  And don't forget: use the discount code in the brochure before signing up! (Note: discount has been increased as of 3-15-11)

Click here to go to the online Driver's Education page.