Business-IT-FCS-Industrial Tech

Business/IT Teachers

 Name Classes Taught  e-Mail  Phone Ex.  Webpage 
         

Stacie Martin 
  • Career/Tech/Health 
  • Graphic Design
  • Leadership
  • ROP Business Entrepreneurship
 smartin@pusdk12.org 3016  
         
 
Rick Prinz
  rprinz@pusdk12.org  3020  
         
Kirt Woodman 
  • Advanced Applications
  • Career/Tech/Health
  • Multi-Media
 kwoodman@pusdk12.org 3019 Mr. Woodman's Webpage
         

FCS & Industrial Tech Teachers

 Name Classes Taught  e-Mail  Phone Ex.  Webpage 
         
 
Debbie Dodson
  • Peer Counseling 
ddodson@pusdk12.org 
3031  
         
 
Lowell Forward
  • Engineer & Architectual Design
  • Today's Technology
  • Wood Technology
lforward@pusdk12.org 3097
         
Bridella Frenzel 
  • Child Development 
  • Culinary Arts
  • Life Management
bfrenzel@pusdk12.org
3037   Ms. Frenzel's Website
         
Cheyenne Pacheco
  • A+ Computer Repair
cpacheco@pusdk12.org
4101
         

Life Management Links

The Mint: What Kind of Spender Are You?
http://www.themint.org/kids/what-kind-of-spender-are-you.html

The Mint: The Save/Spend Plan
http://www.themint.org/kids/the-save-spend-plan.html

CreditScore (click on "Teen Financial Information" at the top)
http://www.creditscore.net/